Contact Information

Administrative Office

17525 Ventura Blvd, #201

Encino, CA 91316

888-CAMP-RAMAH (888-226-7726)

(310) 476-8571 – extensions listed below

(310) 472-3810 Fax

E-mail: info@ramah.org

 

Summer Camp Address

(June, July and August)

Mail:

P.O. Box 158

Ojai, CA 93024

Location:

385 Fairview Road

Ojai, CA 93023

Phone: 805-646-4301     

Fax: 805-830-1522

Emergency Pager: 805-227-8023

 

Staff Listing

 

Jillian Berman, Marp (Infirmary) Director

Ext. 244, 320

marp@ramah.org

 

Vicente Garcia, Kitchen

Ext. 319

vicente@ramah.org

 

Chandler Hurst, Office Manager

Ext. 301

chandler@ramah.org

 

Aviva Levine Jacobs, Director of Camper Care

Ext. 233

aviva@ramah.org

 

Michal Kogen Kress, Alumni and Annual Fund Coordinator

michal@ramah.org

Daniel Maya, Finance and Accounting Manager

daniel@ramah.org

 

 

Rabbi Joe Menashe, Executive Director

Ext. 221

rabbijoe@ramah.org

 

Randy Michaels, Director of Finance and Administration

Ext. 226

randy@ramah.org

 

Ariella Moss-Peterseil, Associate Director

Ext. 222

ariella@ramah.org

 

Teri Naftalin, Guest Coordinator

Ext. 241

guestcoordinator@ramah.org

 

Elana Naftalin-Kelman, Tikvah Director

Ext. 240

elana@ramah.org

 

 

 

Gaby Natelson, Program Assistant

Ext. 224

gaby@ramah.org

 

Hannah Platt, Program and Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 225

hannah@ramah.org

 

Hanit Stern, Registrar

Ext. 220

hanit@ramah.org

 

Pam Trotter, Finance Aid Facilitator

Ext. 229

pam@ramah.org

 

 

DATES & RATES

Checkout our Dates & Rates for Kayitz 2016!

ENROLL NOW

Enroll Now for Kayitz 2016!

EVENT CALENDAR

Checkout our 2016 Events & Programs!